top of page

Advisory Board


Dr. Cameron Goodwin has been Director of the the Rhode Island Nuclear Science Center since September of 2013 after 6 years at the Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC). She also teaches Nuclear Engineering courses at the University of Rhode Island.  Cameron holds a PhD in Nuclear Engineering and an undergraduate degree in Chemistry from the United States Naval Academy which led to her serving for five years of active duty after graduation as a Nuclear Surface Warfare Officer.  She is active in several nuclear organizations, including the American Nuclear Society, Women in Nuclear, National Organization for Test, Research and Training Reactors and the Nuclear Energy Institute.  Cameron is active in her church and the PTA and she is also a youth lacrosse coach. 


Ron Stahlberg  is the Founder and President of Innomatix and also leads the Company’s Research and Development efforts.  He brings over 30 years of engineering and biomedical software expertise to Innomatix, having worked for a number of academic and commercial enterprises in areas such as real-time visualization, interactive telemedicine and in-vehicle displays.  Ron holds a bachelor of arts in both mathematics and computer science from Wartburg College and a Master of Science degree in computer science from the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. 


John Wristbridge  is the founder and President of JPW Associates and Chairman of the Board for Magnar, a JPW Company. For more than 30 years, John has been the driving force behind JPW’s success as an industry leader, utilizing technology to provide custom solutions and hardware support to clients worldwide. JPW is proud of its reputation for integrity and service, along with its nearly 100% customer retention rate. At Magnar, John continues to champion these values and helps lead a team of highly resourceful and innovative professionals tasked with successfully implementing client access control solutions within the maritime industry.


Constantine 'Gus' Sarkos is the former branch head of the Fire Safety Branch at the Federal Aviation Administration.  He is the author of over 50 technical papers and reports related to aircraft fire safety. Mr. Sarkos is the recipient of 30 awards related to aircraft fire safety R&D and was inducted into the U.S. Space Foundation/NASA Space Technology Hall of Fame.  He is the recipient of the DOT Secretary’s Award for Meritorious Achievement and the Rutgers Engineering Society Distinguished Engineer Award. In 2012, Mr. Sarkos received the DOT Secretary’s Partnering for Excellence Award for efforts to enhance the safe transportation of lithium batteries aboard aircraft. Mr. Sarkos joined the FAA in 1969 as a project engineer after working at the General Electric Reentry Systems Department. He has B.S. and M.S. degrees in Mechanical Engineering from Rutgers University.

bottom of page